

RECOGNITION

The following individuals contributed to the success of the 2009 Illinois Integrated Justice Information System Summit. The IIJIS Implementation Board gratefully acknowledges their support.

Hon. Dorothy Brown

Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County Chair, IIJIS Implementation Board Chair, IIJIS Outreach Committee

Jack Cutrone

Acting Executive Director
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Col. Michael Snyders

Deputy Director, Division of Administration,
Illinois State Police
Vice Chair, IIJIS Implementation Board

Herbert Johnson

IIJIS Project Manager Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Nicole Sims

IIJIS Summit Coordinator
Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

SUMMIT PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Hank Anthony

Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Michael Carroll

Cook County States Attorney's Office

Rosalie Castillo

Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Kim Donahue

Illinois State Police

Cristin Monti Evans

Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Patricia Glynn

Cook County States Attorney's Office

Karen Landon

Cook County Circuit Court Clerk's Office

Alan Levin

Cook County Circuit Court Clerk's Office

Ron Lewis

McLean County Public Defender

Pamela McGuire

Will County Circuit Court Clerk

Pinal Patel

Cook County Circuit Court Clerk's Office

Marty Typer

Ogle County Circuit Court Clerk

Nicole Williams

Cook County Circuit Court Clerk's Office

Deana Williamson

Cook County States Attorney's Office

Tammy Wilson

Rock Island Circuit Court Clerk's Office

Enza Zacchigna

Cook County Circuit Court Clerk's Office